THE ART OF RAYA AND THE LAST DRAGON

THE ART OF RAYA AND THE LAST DRAGON

HURLEY, KALIKOLEHUA / SHURER, OSNAT

S/. 260,00
IVA incluido
Editorial:
CHRONICLE BOOKS
Año de edición:
2021
Materia
Animación
ISBN:
978-1-7972-0297-6
Páginas:
160

Disponibilidad:

  • Sede Central MirafloresÚltimo ej. Consulta mensaje WA 950511560
  • Sede Centro de LimaNo disponible. Consultar vía WhatsApp
S/. 260,00
IVA incluido
Añadir a favoritos

With never-before-seen development art, character sketches, storyboards, and color scripts, The Art of Raya and the Last Dragon gives fans a front-row view of the making of the Walt Disney Animation Studios' animated feature.- Art book from the new Disney film, Raya and the Last Dragon- Features colorful concept art from the all-original fantasy adventure- Includes fascinating facts and details from the creators It's an exclusive look inside the studio as Disney's talented team of artists develop characters and create the Raya and the Last Dragon universe, inspired by the diverse cultures of Southeast Asia. In Raya and the Last Dragon's fantasy world of Kumandra, humans and dragons once lived together in harmony. But when sinister monsters known as the Druun threatened the land, the dragons sacrificed themselves to save humanity. Five hundred years later, those same monsters have returned, and it's up to a lone warrior, Raya, to track down the last dragon in order to finally stop them for good. The Art of Raya and the Last Dragon is part of the acclaimed ART OF series, which invites audiences behind-the-scenes of their favorite animated films.This book is perfect for: - Disney fans and art buffs- Animators and students of animation- Fans of The Art of Frozen 2 and The Art of Moana (c)2021 Disney Enterprises, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Artículos relacionados

  • TÉCNICAS DE ANIMACIÓN. DIBUJOS ANIMADOS, ANIMACIÓN 3D Y VIDEOJUEGOS
    WILLIAMS, RICHARD
    En la actualidad, la animación es una de las categorías más excitantes y creativas del cine.Durante sus más de 50 años en el negocio, Richard Williams ha sido uno de sus más auténticos renovadores: ha servido de enlace entre la edad de oro de la animación dibujada a mano y el nuevo éxito de la animación por ordenador.Con cientos de dibujos, Williams ofrece los secretos de los m...

    S/. 235,00

  • EXPLORANDO FINAL FANTASY UN ANALISIS DE LA LEYENDA
    FERNANDEZ,CARLOTA
    EL MEJOR Y MÁS COMPLETO LIBRO QUE SE HA ESCRITO NUNCA SOBRE FINAL FANTASY! La serie Final Fantasy ha marcado un antes y un después en la industria del videojuego, millones de personas en todo el planeta han jugado alguna vez a alguno de los incontables t ...

    S/. 130,00

  • EL ARTE DE READY PLAYER ONE
    GINA MCINTYRE
    Explora OA SIS gracias a las increíbles ilustraciones conceptuales que se crearon para Ready Player One, la película de Steven Spielberg. Basada en la novela superventas de Ernest Cline, Ready Player One es una aventura de ciencia ficción muy imaginativa ambientada en OASIS, un exuberante mundo virtual. El arte de Ready Player One ahonda en la creación de este mundo y muestra c...

    S/. 240,00

  • PIONEROS DE LA CIENCIA FICCIÓN JAPONESA. DESTELLOS DE LUNA
    AGUILAR GUTIÉRREZ, DANIEL
    Monstruos gigantes, científicos locos, criaturas de otros mundos... Descubre los orígenes del extraordinario universo de la Ciencia Ficción japonesa en un volumen único. La presentación del kaiju Godzilla en Japón bajo el terror del monstruo (1954) dio a conocer al mundo la ciencia ficción japonesa. Tras él llegaron otros monstruos, unos surgidos del mal uso de la tecnología, o...

    S/. 140,00

  • BUILT FOR SUCCESS: THE STORY OF PIXAR
    MTV. Pixar. Target. Twitter. They are names recognized around the world today, but just how did these companies grow into global giants? Creative Education's popular Built for Success series now spotlights four more flourishing corporations and introduces the leaders who guided them to prominence. Each title surveys the featured company's complete history, examining its triumph...

    S/. 50,00

  • THE SIMPSONS FAMILY HISTORY
    AA, VV,
    Since its debut in 1989,The Simpsons has become one of the most influential forces in television and comedy history and along the way has broken many records: It is the longest-running American sitcom, the longest-running animated series, and the longest- running primetime, scripted television series. In any list of the world's leading families, the Simpsons would stand out. To...

    S/. 150,00