• Sede Central Miraflores¡En Preventa!
  • Sede Centro de Lima¡En Preventa!

Lista de Títulos
A1 BBC Radiophonic Workshop 0:22
A2 Desert Island 3:36
A3 Deep Sea Diving Suit 2:05
A4 Strange Powers 2:41
A5 Torn Green Velvet Eyes 4:22
A6 The Flowers She Sent And The Flowers She Said She Sent 2:26
A7 Swinging London 2:35
B1 In My Secret Place 1:41
B2 Sad Little Moon 2:12
B3 The Trouble I've Been Looking For 2:23
B4 Sugar World 3:19
B5 All You Ever Do Is Walk Away 2:05
B6 In My Car 2:56
B7 Take Ecstacy With Me 3:36

Otros libros del autor